Jaclyn Greenberg

Kelly Greenberg has 26 nieces and nephews. I am one of them. Although one of many, when I see Kelly she always makes me feel like I am that one person she was waiting to see. The conversations we have seem of the utmost importance to her. She has a way of making people feel so special. We only get to see Kelly a few times a year, and I remember even as very little girls, whenever there was a family function, my sisters and I have always asked, “Is Kelly going to be there?” I’ve always loved going to games and watching Kelly coach and listen to her talk about “her girls.” Kelly’s life is that team and those girls. The idea that a woman so loving and generous in spirit could be accused of bullying breaks my heart. I hope that the accusations of a few are outweighed by the love and support of the many who have spoken out against them and rallied for Coach Greenberg. Anyone who has met Kelly, let alone spent any length of time with her, knows that these claims are ludicrous. She is a truly gifted educator. The epitome of respect, loyalty, and trust, as compassionate as she is passionate. We love you Kelly. Keep being you. The truth always comes out in the end.