Christine Kinneary ‘09

My name is Christine Kinneary, I played basketball under Kelly Greenberg at Boston University. I am writing in defense of Coach Greenberg and to disagree with the allegations against her. Coach Greenberg is a great coach and an even better person. She cares for all of her players and brings out the best in them both on and off the court. As a player and 2-year captain I have spent a significant amount of time with coach and thank her for helping me to be a great leader and basketball player. After graduating Boston University I joined the staff as the Director of Basketball Operations and worked with Kelly on a daily basis. Kelly was great to work for; she treated her coworkers, the players, the families, and everyone around her with respect. Kelly Greenberg is now someone I proudly call a friend. She is caring, passionate, and a great person.