Lisa Donnelly Denton

I played field hockey with Kelly Greenberg for a brief time at La Salle University. When I saw the recent media coverage, I was incredulous. My initial reaction and continued belief is that these allegations could not possibly be true. Although Kelly Greenberg may not remember me from so very long ago, I remember her clearly as one of the most genuine, funny, kind, caring and inclusive players on the team. People were drawn to her for her charisma and personality. She made everyone feel like her best friend. She was a phenomenal athlete who never took herself too seriously. I know she will weather this storm with the perseverence, determination and La Sallian values that have made her such a success. I hope it helps her to know that she has so much support from the La Salle Explorer community.