Meg Cardie Maley

I have had the pleasure of knowing Kelly for 30+ years. We were teammates in high school, ended up at LaSalle together and later met up again as coaches at University of Penn together (me-soccer, her-bball).

I honestly can not say enough about Kelly as a person. She is one of those people who you meet who makes you a better person for knowing her. She is extremely caring and empathetic. Her positive attitude and happiness is contagious. She is someone you just can not help but enjoy being around. I also know her family well and can not say enough about them as well.

As I emailed Kelly earlier and I will reiterate here…Kelly- you are a good person. Know you have a lot of support from those who really know you. You are in my thoughts and prayers. Stay strong and hang in there!!