John Grady

Kelly, I wanted to write a short note of support. Although it has been years since I’ve had the opportunity to see you, the person I got to know nearly 30 years ago made such a strong impression as a positive, responsible, compassionate, and life-loving player, coach and friend that I wanted to make sure you knew the support that is here for you.

You have always been a leader among those around you, always prepared to accept responsibility for helping others and for being more than just a coach or friend. We have three young kids, two of them girls. I would love for them to have the good fortune to be coached and mentored by you for even a day.

It is great to read all of the support on this site for you. Stay positive and committed to the person you are, the way you coach and the impact you have on the people around you!