Joe Maney

As a teacher, coach and most importantly the father of four daughters I would be honored to have my daughters play for Coach Kelly Greenberg. It has been my pleasure to know Kelly for over twenty years. BMy sister was fortunate to have played under Kelly at The College of the Holy Cross in the mid nineties. Since that time I have seen the relationships Coach Greenberg has maintained with her former players not only from Holy Cross, but U Penn and Boston University. Kelly has shown consistently she cares not only for the star players but everyone involved in the program from the last player on the bench to the manager,video person. The team bus driver from Holy Cross still asks me about Kelly and she hasn’t been involved in that program for more then a dozen years.
Coach Kelly Greenberg cares about her players and they and hundreds of other supporters care about her.