Frank Diggs

I have known coach Kelly Greenberg for years. I had the privilege of working at Kelly’s summer basketball camp a few years ago. As a coach myself, I learned a lot about the game itself but it was not all about basketball. I saw how the campers responded to coach Greenberg’s enthusiasm about the game. Her teaching and care for the girls was genuine and supportive.

I am deeply disappointed with the allegations that have been made and the seemingly one-sided media attacks on Kelly. I have followed her career since the University of Pennsylvania. She is a proven winner and the epitome of a leader.

I fully support coach Kelly Greenberg and am waiting for this ordeal to be over for her sake. She shouldn’t have to defend herself. She is a sincere, generous person who I am fortunate to call a friend. We love you Kelly!