Clark Broden

I can only say that as a longtime supporter of you and your program, I have always been treated extremely well by you and your staff.

Nowhere was this more true when you asked me not only sit on the bench with you during a game but also let me sit in with you during your pre game and halftime meetings at this game.

It was one of the highest if not the highest honor I could ever receive for my support for BU athletics.

It’s something I will forever treasure and I can’t thank you enough.

I saw absolutely no evidence of bullying or anything resembling it during this game and meetings.

I would be glad to help you if any evidence can be presented in your behalf in this situation.

I can also say that you were one of the few coaches and BU administrators (Brian Durocher being the other) who cared enough to respond to my passionate (if you will) e-mails about BU athletics.

I’m also truly sorry that I was not able to come to any of your games this year as my schedule was real tight.

More importantly, I hope everything works out well for you.

Anything I can do to help you, feel free to contact me.

Forever grateful,

Your friend,
Clark Broden